Political Methodology Career Award: Call for Nominations

The Society for Political Methodology will award its 10th Political Methodology Career Award at the 2016 APSA meeting.

The award recognizes an outstanding career of intellectual accomplishment and service to the profession in the field of Political Methodology.

The previous award winners are Chris Achen, Neal Beck, Jan Box-Steffensmeier, Henry Brady, John Freeman, John Jackson, Gary King, Doug Rivers, & Jim Stimson.

The award committee — Rob Franzese (chair), Lonna Atkeson, Koskue Imai, Simon Jackman, & Wendy Tam Cho — is calling for nominations.

Please send nominations to Rob at franzese@umich.edu by June 1, 2016.

You may also like...