Election for the SGPM SC: Ballot live from 2 to 31 August 2016

Dear SGPM member,

We have contacted you a few weeks ago regarding the first election for the SGPM Steering Committee (SC). All five SC seats are to be filled and we are proud that 7 candidates are standing for office.

The election process has been initiated and we are delighted to announce that the ballot is about to go live. You can cast your ballot from 2 until 31 August 2016. This means that we will be able to publish the results of the election in early September and will hand over business to the new SC at the General Conference in Prague.

The election is centrally organised by the ECPR. Please follow the instructions outlined in the ECPR Election Guide in order to cast your ballot. You will also find short statements by the 7 candidates on the ECPR election platform.

Your participation in the election is crucial to ensure the development and success of the SGPM.

Should you encounter any difficulties with the online vote, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us by email: contact@testsg

With best wishes,

Your current SGPM SC

Philippe Blanchard
Lea Sgier
Theofanis Exadaktylos
Kathrin Thomas
Tomas Turner-Zwinkels

You may also like...