Newsflash: Call for Jury members Best Paper Award

Newsflash: Call for Jury members Best Paper Award

In this newsflash, we inform you about the call for jury members for ECPR Political Communication Best Paper award.

We are looking for jury members to evaluate the nominated papers for the Best Paper Award: please feel free to reach out to us if you would like to be part of this jury (which mean you would need to read/evaluate 2 papers). Please also encourage your colleagues that are in the field of political communication to nominate themselves. For junior colleagues, this could be a nice opportunity and a nice addition to your CV.


To indicate your interest to act as a jury member, please reach out to one of the members of the Steering committee: Laura Jacobs, Linda Bos, Katjana Gattermann, Jonas Lefevere, or Loes Aaldering.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.