ECPR Jean Blondel PhD Prize

Submit your Jean Blondel PhD Prize nomination by midnight on 2 Feb. Click here for further information and the nomination procedure.

Stein Rokkan Prize 2014

Deadline for nominations: 15 February 2014. Further information and nomination procedure can be found here.

Glasgow 2014 – Section endorsed

Click HERE to see the Glasgow Section endorsed by the Standing Group on Federalism & Regionalism. (S009 – Comparative Territorial Politics and Policy) Deadline for Panels and Papers: 15 February.

Call for Panels and Papers

ECPR Graduate Student Conference More Panels added to Find a Friend. Check here to see if you have a Paper that would fit. Or – email Anna Foley ( if you have an idea for a Panel and need more Papers. Deadline for the submission of all Papers and Panels via MyECPR is 20 January Call for Panels and Papers

New Convenors!

3 new Convenors were recently appointed: Elodie Fabre, Arjan Schakel and Simon Toubeau. Welcome aboard!

Meeting in Bordeaux

The Standing Group on Federalism and Regionalism will be holding a meeting in Bordeaux on Thursday 5 September from 1245-1400 in room E106.