Election time!

Dear colleagues, There are 4 candidates for 3 positions on the Steering Committee of the Standing Group. You are therefore invited to vote on the ECPR website under the My ECPR menu. You can vote until Friday 10th August. This means that the new Steering Committee will be introduced at the next General Conference in Election time!

New Convenors!

3 new Convenors were recently appointed: Elodie Fabre, Arjan Schakel and Simon Toubeau. Welcome aboard!