You voted!

The results of the Steering Committee Election 2020 are in! Isabelle Borucki will remain Convenor of the Standing Group for another term – supported by Jasmin Fitzpatrick and Fabienne Greffet as elected members of the Steering Committee. We thank DaniĆ«lle Flonk for being part of this election and for her willingness to support the Steering You voted!