You voted!

The results of the Steering Committee Election 2020 are in!

Isabelle Borucki will remain Convenor of the Standing Group for another term – supported by Jasmin Fitzpatrick and Fabienne Greffet as elected members of the Steering Committee.

We thank Daniëlle Flonk for being part of this election and for her willingness to support the Steering Committee on a voluntary basis in the future.

We would also like to thank Meryem Marzouki for her work for the Standing Group during the last term and Helen Cooper from ECPR for her assistance during the election process.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *