The Standing Group on Parliaments Steering Committee

Dear members,

The new SGoP Steering Committee includes the following members:

Amie Kreppel (University of Florida)

Christian Stecker (Mannheim Center for European Social Research)

Tamaki Ohmura (ETH Zurich)

Thomas Saalfeld (University of Bamberg)

Tom Louwerse (Trinity College Dublin)

Withing the next weeks the committee will determine areas of responsibility for its members in line with SGoP constitution.

Leave a Reply