Steering committee 2021-2024 election results

The elections for the steering committee have resulted in the election of the following members:

  • Flemming Juul Christiansen
  • Zsófia Papp
  • Olivier Rozenberg
  • Maria Thürk
  • David Willumsen

We thank all candidates for standing in this election and congratulate the elected candidates. It was great to see many strong candidates participating in the election.

The incoming steering committee will take office on May 1st for a period of three years.

Leave a Reply