Could you shape the future of the ECPR? 

For the last 44 years the ECPR has been instrumental in shaping the development of the political science discipline. With a portfolio of major international events, highly ranked publications, prestigious prizes and an institutional membership that is growing year on year, the ECPR remains at the cutting edge of political science and is the association Could you shape the future of the ECPR? 


Six founder members of the new Group on Representation, including Richard Bellamy, Sandra Kröger, Christopher Lord, Johannes Pollak, Sonja Puntscher Riekmann and Richard Rose have contributed to Representation and Democracy in the EU: Does One Come at the Expense of the Other?, Special Issue of the Journal of European Integration, Vol 35, Issue 5, July 2013.

Meeting in Bordeaux

The Standing Group on Political Representation will be holding a meeting in Bordeaux on Thursday 5 September from 1240-1400 in room E111.