Vote now for the Steering Committee of ECPR SG Migration and Ethnicity (deadline 31 January)

Dear members of ECPR SG Migration and Ethnicity,

Our Standing Group is holding elections to form its new Steering Committee and we would like to warmly encourage you to take part to the consultation.

Voting only takes a few seconds and you can do so via the ECPR system until 31st of January 2020.

To vote, you need to login into your MyECPR account → Click on MyECPR → Click on Final vote that appears in the drop-down menu, right (Migration and Ethnicity Elections 2019). On this page, you will see the candidates’ names and statements (to see the statement of each candidate, please click “View statement”). You can select your preference in the drop-down menu. If you wish, you can vote for a single candidate or for several (selected in rank-order). Once you select your preference, click on the “Save” button at the bottom of the page.

Here are the names of the candidates presented in random order (we are electing 5 Steering Committee Members):

  • Daniela Vintila
  • Angeliki Konstantinidou
  • Victoria Finn
  • Roberta Perna
  • Sebastián Umpierrez de Reguero
  • Verena Wisthaler

We look forward to your participation in this election.

Leave a Reply