This page offers contact details for three groups of people — the ecpr Standing Group on the European Union as event sponsors, the program chairs, and the local organizers.

The convenor for the ecpr Standing Group on the European Union is Fabio Franchino at University of Milan.

Fabio Franchino
Professore Associato in Scienze Politiche
Dipartimento di Studi Sociali e Politici
Facoltà di Scienze Politiche
Università degli Studi di Milano
Via Conservatorio 7 20122 Milano – Italy
Tel. +39 02 503 21241

The conference program chair is Thomas Konig at the Mannheim.

Professor Dr. Thomas König
University of Mannheim
PBox 103462
D-68131 Mannheim
TEL: +496211812074
FAX: +496211812072

We have a very strong local organizing team in Finland, chaired by Dr. Pami Aalto and Dr.Toumas Forsberg and our host institution is University of Tampere, School of Management.

Dr. Pami Aalto
Jean Monnet Professor
Director of the Jean Monnet European Centre of Excellence
School of Management/Politics and International Relations
FIN-33014 University of Tampere, Finland